[Live Webinar] Feature Focus: Application Blueprints

August 31, 2016 Ron Harnik

Join us in our next Feature Focus webinar!

Feature Focus webinars are short and sweet, and explain one concept or solution at a time. This time, we'll spend about 20 minutes talking about how you can leverage Scalr's Application Blueprint capabilities to describe the desired state of your application, and make them easily available for end-users.

This webinar will cover:

  • Scalr Farms & Roles
  • The Desired State Engine
  • Methods of provisioning

 

Join our free webinar on Sept 7th at 11am PST - 2pm EST - 6pm GMT; click here!

 

We hope to see you there! Remember, if you register, you'll get the recording to your inbox even if you can't make it to the live webinar.

 

application-blueprints.png

 

Previous Article
[On-Demand Webinar] AWS vs Azure - 5 Differences You Need To Know
[On-Demand Webinar] AWS vs Azure - 5 Differences You Need To Know

Amazon AWS vs Microsoft Azure   Amazon Web Service and Microsoft Azure are dominating the en...

Next Article
How to Restrict User Access on AWS - IAM
How to Restrict User Access on AWS - IAM

How to restrict access on AWS Iam" IAM (Identity and Access Management) is the AWS tool for cre...

×

Join thousands of Cloud professionals on the Scalr Newsletter

Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!