[Live Webinar] Practical Use Cases for Scalr API V2

July 8, 2016 Ron Harnik

Scalr’s robust API abstraction layer is now bigger and better than ever!

We recently launched APIv2, the new and improved Scalr API abstraction layer. Scalr’s APIv2 enables an “infrastructure-as-code” approach to enterprise cloud management. We’re excited to invite you to an upcoming webinar all about the new features and methods available with APIv2. To demonstrate some of the new capabilities introduced with APIv2, we’ll be going through practical use-cases that leverage Scalr’s improved abstraction layer.

 

Join our free webinar on July 27th at 11am PST - 2pm EST - 6pm GMT; click here!


This webinar will cover:

- New APIv2 features and methods

- How to use the APIv2 documentation

- How to use Ansible Tower to configure Scalr-provisioned servers

- How to use APIv2 to create a simplified storefront

 

Speaker: Ron Harnik - Product Marketing Manager

 

api-v2-webinar-cta.png

 

Previous Article
5 Enterprise Cloud Management Challenges
5 Enterprise Cloud Management Challenges

5 Challenges when Adopting Enterprise Cloud Management Recently I had a chance to interview Scalr CEO & Fo...

Next Article
5 Ways to Optimize Costs in Multi-Cloud Environments
5 Ways to Optimize Costs in Multi-Cloud Environments

Amazon Cloud Cost Management “Quick! Cast a fireball or something!” cried the warrior as the undead horde ...

×

Join thousands of Cloud professionals on the Scalr Newsletter

Thank you!
Error - something went wrong!